Thanks for waiting! There has been no updates to my blog since January due to unfortunate life circumstances and medical conditions, but I’m in the process of recovering and eventually getting back to reading and writing. I’ve been out of the communist game for many months, taking a pause for too long from reading, writing, and linking up with comrades in real life.

Here’s a free book for those who bothered to read the first paragraph: it’s an English translation of a German 1926 Comintern manual on insurrection, originally illegally produced as a guide towards overthrowing the capitalist state. Have fun with it. I haven’t read it myself but it might prove to be interesting for comrades aiming towards real revolution. There definitely should be segments of it that are highly useful for revolutionaries. The pseudonym it was written under was “A. Neuberg”.

https://edensauvage.files.wordpress.com/2017/05/a-neuberg-armed-insurrection-1926.pdf

